Sexy Skyping (Erotic Tanka)

More erotic tanka, and sort of following on from last weeks, breaking down a typical Skype sex session between me and my girlfriend into a few brief poems. This was not actually as easy as it might look so let me know what you think guys!

sexy skyping

Want you inside me
Stormy weather makes me hot
I know, just teasing!
Ooh, if I was there right now
Tell me what you’d do to me…

paragraph-divider-hiSweat beads on your chest
Was looking at pics you sent 😉
Making you wet? can I see…?
Missing your body. Here – look
Want my cock in there – need you

paragraph-divider-hi

Need to see you spurt
Came – wish it was inside you
mmmm, on top of me
Spread legs please, want to watch this
Feels good – not as nice as cock 😉

paragraph-divider-hi

What did you think?

