Your Not So Secret Smile

Nobody knows it, but you’ve got a secret smile.
and you use it only for me.
So save me I’m waiting
I’m needing, hear me pleading

So go the words to the song.smile

I know the secret smile you use only for me.
It dances that delicate line between pleasure and pain.
I see it as I feel moist flesh envelop my cock.
And you draw my body into yours.
When you tilt your head back and furrow your brow,
And expose your neck to me.
That’s when it appears,
Barely perceptible at first,
The corners of your lips turn slightly up,
And you open your mouth to let out a small gasp,
Soft flesh separates to a warm exhale of pleasurable sigh.
It’s a look of surprise.
Followed by the words I’ve longed to hear.
“It’s good, keep going.”
It’s the way your face relaxes
Through pleasure and all the way up to sublime ecstasy.
May that smile never fade.

Having a sexy time? Please share your thoughts below

