My Great British Bake Off (NSFW)

A favoured cooking show competition for many. Who wouldn’t want their bake-off evening to  go with such a *BANG*

dough-1115628_640

The scent of vanilla and chocolate lingers in the air, warmth emanating from the pre-heated oven. 180C, just as Mary said.

‘My big, strong, man,’ I didn’t hear you approach and my heart skips a beat as you speak. Your long, delicate fingers stretch out and touch my bicep, like wisps, the tips gently trace the curve of my arm from shoulder to elbow. ‘What are you making?’ You sidle up next to me and press your left hip against my right buttock.

As my arm turns I feel your hand slide up and gently clasp my tricep. I dip my finger into the mix and bring it to your mouth, gently hovering it before your parting lips. Each time you move your head forward and open your mouth, I move my finger back just a little bit more. Until finally, hungrily, you snap forward and grasp my finger with your mouth, clamping hungrily.

I feel the hot, moist, soft flesh slide along my finger. Slowly, you draw back and then forward, and back again. Moaning in delight, you slide your mouth back along the finger and gently flick your tongue over it – slowly left and right and back again before withdrawing with a satisfied smirk.

You move in closer behind me, pressing your hips to my buttocks and wrap your arms around me. ‘Can I help?’ Your arms encircle my body, sliding downwards from my chest and over my belly to hook your thumbs in my pockets.

‘Please do,’ I feel my pulse rise and hairs stand as your hard breathing washes against the nape of my neck.

Your right hand slips out of my pocket and moves slightly to the left, fingertips gently my penis through the jeans. You hold it there a moment. Your other hand moves around to the back and slides into my back pocket. ‘Don’t stop.’ you mutter as my mixing comes to a stop.

Right hand over my cock, left hand on my buttock, you massage around and around, in rhythm with my mixing: small clockwise circles, in tune, as one.

‘Is this helping?’

‘It’s helping something.’

I can feel myself harden beneath the band of my jeans. My stiffening cock is pressed between my body and the kitchen unit, aching to break free.

Feeling it grow, your fingers trace along its shaft beneath two layers of clothing.

‘I need to put something else in.’

You chuckle huskily as I sprinkle in another ingredient and move your hand to my zip. With each sprinkle, you draw the zip down just a little bit more.

As the ingredient starts to blend and disappear into the mix, you slide your hand inside the gap, taking care as you enter hallowed ground. Immediately, your fingers find the fully erect shaft bulging out from behind the cotton of my briefs. Delicate fingers trace its length from bottom to top, sliding up and down.

Moving your other hand back to the front, with one quick pinch, my jeans buttons are undone. ‘Carry on,’ you mutter, ‘if you stop stirring, I stop too.’ The thinly veiled threat carries sorrow, not menace.

I try to focus on the mixing as you tease your way inside my jeans. Finger tips walk along the length of the shaft. I feel sweat drip down my neck and onto my shirt. Rising heat from the oven matched only from the heat of your body at my back

My whole body is flushed, my legs trembling as you gingerly lift the cotton boxers and slide your hand inside, taking a firm grasp of my penis. You begin the long, slow, sensuous stroking, your fingers hooked around the length of my shaft.

I ache and yearn for release, for you to give it to me. I feel my body begin to shudder, the stirring continuing its vigour.

Feeling me rise towards orgasm, you don’t stop until I am done.

The fireworks are before my eyes a fraction of a second before I am spent – green and yellow and red, all the New Years come together in one glorious celebration in my mind. Warm, wet fluid seeps from me and into my cotton boxers, dripping onto my opened jeans. Your hand, caressing and stroking mere moments ago, now embraces and holds in its loving grip.

Easing me into calm. Holding, holding, holding. Kisses spread along the back of my neck. Until finally I subside. My breathing returns to normal. Heart rate to normal and you lovingly let go of my cock and wrap your arms tightly around me.

What did you think?

